2017 Reading Challenge

As a personal challenge for myself I have created a reading challenge for 2017. I made a challenge last year, but I didn’t stick with it. I think I tried to go too fast to soon and ran out of energy to do it. So this year it’s not as intense as it was and its a lot more achievable. (In my opinion). I will have it so you can download it as well. I made it so its not just a reading challenge but a complete challenge for the entire year.

2017ch

Hopefully this time I will keep myself on track. What I am really looking forward to track is my writing. I really want to keep that going. So my goal is to complete the Review Challenge and the Writing challenge. The other two challenges I am going to do for fun.

Download the PDF

Will you be participating in a challenge this year? If you are going to take part in mine, please use the tag #rtbchallenge2017 so I can follow your adventure!

2 thoughts on “2017 Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

