RTBchallenge2017: Weekly Wrap Up #2

Look at this. I wrote this on the right day!

I am participating in a Goodreads challenge and my own challenge this year. (Check out my challenge here!)

screenshot-2017-01-14-at-7-16-52-pm

Definitely didn’t do as much reading as last week, but I am still on track.

The best book I read this week has to be Picks & Pucks by Teegan Loy. Not because it was the best book ever written, just because it was entertaining. I enjoyed it.


Reading Challenges Completed:2017ch-1

Read a Romance book: Tough Enough by M. Leighton

Read a Book Recommended by a Librarian: One Snowy Night by Jill Shalvis

Photo Challenges Completed:

None.

Review Challenge: (review a book a month)

Book Review: Don’t Tempt Me by Lori Foster

Writing Challenge: (200,000 words)

2993 words out of 200,000 words

 


I kicked my writing into high gear and I am back on track! I have yet to do any photo challenges but that’s okay. The reason I made this challenge so low key, is because my challenge last year was so intense and that made me freak out.

(This was my challenge that I made last year, needless to say I did not finish all of them. To be honest I probably only did about half.)


What was the best book you read this week?

 

 

Leave a Reply

