RTBchallenge2017: Weekly Wrap Up #4

screenshot-2017-01-28-at-11-44-22-pm

My goodreads challenge is off to a great start. I am really proud of myself. I’m sneaking reading into my routine again, which is always nice.

The best book I read this week has got to be Do You Want To Start A Scandal? by Tessa Dare. I love Tessa Dare.

I started a couple of books but decided not to go forward with them. Life is too short to waste time reading books that just don’t catch your interest. I’m not a huge fan of books where its whole plot is a miscommunication, so I tend to just avoid those.  Are there any storylines that you are just not a fan of?


READING CHALLENGES COMPLETED:2017ch-1

(Ratings now included!)

Read a book recommended by a librarian: Under Pressure by Lori Foster (****/5)

Read a book by an author you have never heard of before: Maybe This Time by Jennifer Snow (***/5)

Read a romance book: Do You Want To Start A Scandal? by Tessa Dare (****/5)

Photo Challenges Completed:

None. Seriously I need to start doing this.

Review Challenge: (review a book a month)

Book Review: Cipher by Aileen Erin

Book Review: Don’t Tempt Me by Lori Foster

WRITING CHALLENGE: (200,000 WORDS)

5755 words out of 200,000 words – Nothing written this week unfortunately. I had a lot going on.


 

One thought on “RTBchallenge2017: Weekly Wrap Up #4

Leave a Reply

