RTBChallenge2017: Weekly Wrap Up #5

screenshot-2017-01-28-at-11-44-22-pm

Okay so I didn’t read much this week. (And I’m writing this late!) But I did a lot of rereading and Goodreads doesn’t count that. Which I personally see as a flaw in their system. Also the first week of the month is always extremely busy for me.


READING CHALLENGES COMPLETED:

(Ratings now included!)2017ch-1

Reread an old favorite:

Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder (*****/5)

The Soldier’s Scoundrel by Cat Sebastian (****.5/5)

Photo Challenges Completed:

None. Okay for real this month I’m gonna start I promise.

Review Challenge: (review a book a month)

Nothing yet this month!

WRITING CHALLENGE: (200,000 WORDS)

11,022 words out of 200,000 words – I wrote a lot this month and I hope to continue this upswing.


What is a book you will always reread?

Leave a Reply

