RTBChallenge2017: Weekly Wrap Up #7

ff

So I reread a lot last week but I forgot to count most of it on Goodreads because I’m an idiot and forgot that they added it. I’ll be adding them this week so that I can actually count it.

Also my bad again about posting this on the wrong day. Sunday’s are bad for me now. I do a flea market and it takes up the whole day.


READING CHALLENGES COMPLETED:

(RATINGS NOW INCLUDED!)2017ch-1

Read a book that makes you cry: The Patient Nurse by Diana Palmer (**/5)

Photo Challenges Completed:

Yeah about that.

Review Challenge: (review a book a month)

Nothing yet this month!

WRITING CHALLENGE: (200,000 WORDS)

14,249 words out of 200,000 words


I don’t know why The Patient Nurse by Diana Palmer makes me cry. It wasn’t very good, but I’m overly empathetic.

What books make you cry?

Leave a Reply

