RTBChallenge2017: Weekly Wrap Up #8

fev

I’ve decided to start doing this on Monday because Sundays are for sleep and video games. There was a lot of rereading done. I have all of these new books that I want to read, but I would much rather be rereading my entire kindle library.


READING CHALLENGES COMPLETED:

(RATINGS NOW INCLUDED!)2017ch-1

Reread an old favorite: Trusting Cade by Luna David (****/5)

Photo Challenges Completed:

I’m reading on my phone, its hard to take pictures when you don’t have a physical book.

Review Challenge: (review a book a month)

Nothing yet this month!

WRITING CHALLENGE: (200,000 WORDS)

14,892 words out of 200,000 words


 

I know I should start taking pictures. I guess I just like the reading and writing challenges more.

What is the best book you have read so far this year?

Leave a Reply

