RTBCHALLENGE2017: Weekly Wrap Up #9

zza

I did a bunch of rereading this week. I have two books that I haven’t read in my bag, but I just can’t make myself read them. It’s odd.


READING CHALLENGES COMPLETED:

(RATINGS NOW INCLUDED!)2017ch-1

Reread an old favorite:  Hard as it Gets by Laura Kaye (*****/5)

Photo Challenges Completed:

I’m reading on my phone, its hard to take pictures when you don’t have a physical book.

Review Challenge: (review a book a month)

Nothing yet this month!

WRITING CHALLENGE: (200,000 WORDS)

14,892 words out of 200,000 words


 

Nothing written this week. I’ve had no motivation. Also I started planning for the Summer Reading Program at work and that takes up all of my time. I’m even dreaming about it. I woke up from a panic dream last night about contacting places to donate things.

What have you read this week?

Leave a Reply

