RTBChallenge2017: Weekly Wrap Up #10

rtb

I still have a pile of books waiting to be read, and I’m just not doing it. It’s as if all of my motivation has left me. I think maybe it’s the books I picked out. Maybe I just need to find different books.


READING CHALLENGES COMPLETED:

(RATINGS NOW INCLUDED!)2017ch-1

Read a romance book: Just Drive by L. A. Witt (***/5)

Photo Challenges Completed:

Nothing yet.

Review Challenge: (review a book a month)

Nothing yet this month!

WRITING CHALLENGE: (200,000 WORDS)

14,892 words out of 200,000 words


I need to get myself back on track.

What books do you all recommend?

 

Leave a Reply

