RTBChallenge2017: Weekly Wrap Up #11

aa

Its been a strange week. I haven’t been reading a lot this month. I can make a lot of excuses, but the truth is that I’m tired and just not excited about my reading choices. It’s the start of my reading slump and I have decided to embrace it rather than fight it and make it worse.


READING CHALLENGES COMPLETED:

(RATINGS NOW INCLUDED!)2017ch-1

Read a book published in 2017: Snotgirl by Brian Lee O’Malley (****/5)

Photo Challenges Completed:

Nothing yet.

Review Challenge: (review a book a month)

I am writing a review! Keep an eye out!

WRITING CHALLENGE: (200,000 WORDS)

14,892 words out of 200,000 words


 

What do you do in a reading slump?

Leave a Reply

