RTBChallenge2017: Weekly Wrap Up #14

aa1

READING CHALLENGES COMPLETED:

(RATINGS NOW INCLUDED!)2017ch-1

Nothing read this week

Photo Challenges Completed:

I think I am just going to shelve (haha) the Photo Challenge for now.

Review Challenge: (review a book a month)

Nothing yet

WRITING CHALLENGE: (200,000 WORDS)

24221 words out of 200,000 words

 

This week I got no reading done. None. My Goodreads tracker says I am on track but I don’t feel on track. I was preparing for a convention I was working at this week so I didn’t have a lot of time to do anything else. Although there were some logistical issues, the convention went pretty well.

WHAT HAVE YOU READ THIS WEEK?

Leave a Reply

