RTBCHALLENGE2017: WEEKLY WRAP UP #25

s

So I read nothing this week. I am now 1 book behind schedule. Let me tell you, seeing 99 instead of 100 is really pushing all of my buttons.

REVIEW CHALLENGE: (REVIEW A BOOK A MONTH)

None yet BUT IT’S COMING! I PROMISE.

WRITING CHALLENGE: (200,000 WORDS)

60,664 words out of 200,000 words
I finished the first draft of my book. (Which is what I’ve been doing instead of reading and writing reviews.) I’m going through revisions and rewrites but I am so excited and incredibly nervous.
2017ch-1

Oh July. The busiest time of year. How will you mess with my reading time this year? This month is statistically the time where I get absolutely no reading done. Not that I track that sort of thing. (I do.) Lets hope this year that changes. (It probably wont.)

What are you reading?

 

Leave a Reply

