RTBCHALLENGE2017: WEEKLY WRAP UP #32

zz

I’m still not on track. I promise (maybe) to get back on Monday postings.

READING CHALLENGES COMPLETED:

READ A ROMANCE BOOK:

Accidentally on Purpose by Jill Shalvis (***/5)

Sweet Little Lies by Jill Shalvis (****/5)

Read a Book By a Woman Writer:

Mockingbird, Vol. 1: I Can Explain by Chelsea Cain (*****/5)

Mockingbird, Vol. 2: My Feminist Agenda by Chelsea Cain (*****/5)

 

REVIEW CHALLENGE: (REVIEW A BOOK A MONTH)

Nothing Yet!

WRITING CHALLENGE: (Finish your damn book)

So I’ve changed my writing goal. Instead of a word count I’m just going to vaguely threaten myself to finish my book. I’m sure it will work.

I am ready for my vacation, and once I leave my edits are all I am going to work on. It’s a writing vacation.

2017ch-1


Look I did it! I read something! It’s all coming together.

Leave a comment